Untitled-Project-15.png

Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies

Agency Code

1314 Douglas Street, Omaha, NE 68102

Billing: (877) 680-2442

Claims: 1 (800) 356-5750

BHHC Marketing Rep - Audra Kincart

(531) 484-1261 | akincart@bhhc.com

UNDERWRITING

GUIDELINES

STAY IN THE LOOP

Make sure your contacts and authorities are up to date with BHHC!

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 11:01 AM

Read More >>

Writing Fleet Auto with BHHC

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 11:01 AM

Read More >>

You Asked! Writing Dwellings with BHHC

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 11:00 AM

Read More >>

BHHC Product Expansion: Garagekeepers and General Liability Coverage

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11:00 AM

Read More >>

Don't Freeze Over: Stay Ready with BHHC!

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11:06 AM

Read More >>

Have you tried Breeze?

Thursday, September 24, 2020 11:01 AM

Read More >>

Lawn and Tree Service Auto Success with BHHC

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 11:02 AM

Read More >>

Seasonal Rental Successes with BHHC

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2:00 PM

Read More >>

Moving from vacant to renovating to rental is easy with BHHC!

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1:49 PM

Read More >>

Your Region's Top Commercial Auto Classes

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 11:21 AM

Read More >>

Writing Fleet Auto with BHHC

Thursday, October 22, 2020 11:01 AM

Read More >>

Limousine Success with BHHC

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 11:02 AM

Read More >>

Exercise & Health Club Success with BHHC

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 11:14 AM

Read More >>

959 East 4th Street | PO Box 1285 | Marion, IN. 46952
Tel: 765.573.6480 | Fax: 765.405.7667
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2017 by UAII (Underwriters Alliance of Indiana, Inc.)